Change to Internet style of writing

I realize that my past posts are too long to read. Even I don’t have the habit to read long articles online myself. Well, actually I read long ones online, but only after I have read short ones and get to know the author is really good and what subjects s/he writes on.

So I need short posts to get people to have an idea of what this blog is about. Maybe the titles should also be changed to better reflect the content of articles. Writing short ones also helps me to keep my blog updated.

Actually I write short ones all the time. It is just that I wrote them in my personal notes. After a while, I will organize my notes. When I feel that I want to write a big essay from those notes, I will write a long essay and post to my blog.

Now I will change to Internet style of writing.

Leave a comment

Filed under About this site

Leave a Reply

