Filantropica

Watched this movie tonight. It is awesome. Although it is a comedy (very good quality in term of comedy) and it happened in another country that I have never been to, it feels so real. It reminded me many things. It made me in touch with life again. Life is complex, which is beyond the reach of words, not even mention bland words taught by moral authorities.

Since I live in this world, all that matters is my action. I have to enrich my life. What can I do? Let me play.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random Thoughts

Leave a Reply

