Less posts recently

I was doing less posting recently, because I was making another effort to take on English. I need to put in a lot of efforts to make many breakthroughs in many aspects and many layers and internalize them within one or two months. This is my top priority right now. So there is no time to sit down to write long articles. But I still keep notes every day. If I have time, I might just post many very short ones. This will probably go on for two more months.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random Thoughts

Leave a Reply

